Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Term Dates 2018 - 19

Autumn Term 2018

 

Inset day

Monday 3rd September 2018

Inset day

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Children return to school

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Inset day

Thursday 18th October 2018

Inset day

Friday 19th October 2018

Half term

22nd October 2018 – 26th October 2018

Children return to school

Monday 29th October 2018

Last day of Autumn term

Friday 21st December 2018

 

 

Spring term 2019

 

Children return to school

Monday 7th January 2019

Half term

18th February 2019 – 22nd February 2019

Children return to school

Monday 25th February 2019

Last day of Spring term

Friday 5th April 2019

 

 

Summer term 2019

 

Children return to school

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank holiday – no school

Monday 6th May 2019

Inset day

Friday 24th May 2019

Half term

27th May – 31st May 2019

Children return to school

Monday 3rd June 2019

Last day of Summer term

Tuesday 23rd July 2019