Our School App Stay connected on the go...


Safeguarding Team

Our Designated Safeguarding Lead is Miss Claire Hilton (Deputy Headteacher).

Our Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads are Mrs Penny Holmes (Headteacher), Patricia Cardoso (SENCO) Samantha Walsh and Zoe Belcher.

Revised Copy of Safeguarding poster2.docx

Our appointed governor for safeguarding is Susan Manzi. 

Mrs S Manzi

To contact a member of the safeguarding team please email or call the school on 0208 3007646. Alternatively, you can contact the office at